Leave a comment

About This Blog, and What You Can Expect From It

Hello.  I am Holly Wolfe, and I am a college student studying to become a web developer.  As of now, I draw comics and write stories as a hobbyist, but if my works become recognized by a wide audience in the future, I will be happy beyond belief.

Right now, I am taking my first steps in getting my name out on the Web.  This blog is one of those said steps.  I will strive to update often with information concerning my progress regarding web development, comic drawing, and creative writing.  Analyses of plots and characters in books, movies, and video games will also be posted from time to time.

You can expect me to update twice a week.  My plan for now is to post on Tuesdays and Saturdays, but that might change, depending on my schedule.

I hope you will find this blog an interesting read.  I will strive to put my best into it.

Hoping to entertain your interest in future posts,

Holly Wolfe

Leave a Reply

