2 Comments

Younger and Older

I’m feeling out of it from fighting a nasty cold the past couple of days, so this post isn’t going to be as insightful or witty as the other ones.

I drew these two during Christmas break.  The aim was to test out a new set of Copic markers as well as to draw an older version of a person.  I can’t say I truly succeeded at the latter, but I really like how the old woman turned out.  Then again, this was my first attempt at drawing an elderly person, so there is definitely room for improvement.

Characters and artwork © Holly A. Wolfe.

2 comments on “Younger and Older

  1. I think you did a great job!

Leave a Reply

