Leave a comment

A Random Fantasy Girl, Just for the Heck of It

mage with a staffThis is just a random girl I drew in my composition class this morning.  There’s not really a story behind her.  Is she a sorceress?  I don’t think so.  She looks more like a cosplayer to me.

Anyway, I thought I’d post this a little early seeing as I’m going to visit my grandparents this weekend.  Things are getting a little busier with big assignment deadlines coming up, but I’ll try to keep the sketches coming.

Character design and artwork © Holly A. Wolfe.

Leave a Reply

