Leave a comment

Two Twins and an Update

Twins Jude and ZacharyThis is the week of the dreaded midterms, so I don’t have anything brand new for today.  Sorry.  Instead, have a gander at another couple of character heads.  I drew these two  about a year ago, but I’m still pretty happy with how they turned out.  I’ll probably end up drawing them into a story eventually, albeit in a slightly different style.

I’m going to start posting on Wednesdays instead of Tuesdays.  Tuesdays are pretty busy days for me.

Next week is spring break, so hopefully I’ll be able to draw more.  (Starting the actual comic would be a plus, too.)  I also plan to get a new deviantART account to upload the bigger drawings to.  The media storage on WordPress isn’t exactly unlimited.

Characters and artwork © Holly A. Wolfe.

Leave a Reply

