Leave a comment

Digging the Green

Excuses, excusesGood heavens, I completely forgot that today is Saint Patrick’s Day!  It’s a good thing I wore a Super Mario shirt this morning!  I didn’t even think about it, but there’s a copious amount of green on that thing, what with Luigi, Yoshi, Bowser, the Koopas, and the Piranha Plants.

Do you know what else is green?

If the first thing to come to your mind was Link, I applaud you, but that’s not where I’m going with this.  (I finished The Legend of Zelda:  Ocarina of Time Master Quest a week or two ago, though.  It was excellent.)

Another thing that is green is the layout of deviantART.  Yes, I opened up a new deviantART account today for art files that are too big to put on this blog.  My dA username is aHollyWolfe, if you’re interested in looking it up.  There’s nothing new there at the moment, but I do intend to fix that once I have access to my scanner again and when my homework load lets up.

In the meantime, may your Saint Patricks Day be a pleasant one with a minimal amount of pinching.

Leave a Reply

