Leave a comment

Half-Finished Pokémon Cover Page! Insert Intelligent Synonym of the Term W00t Here!

Hey, you darling person, you!  Do you want another half-baked picture?

…No?  You want a blog article?

Well too bad!  Waluigi time!  …I mean, rough sketch time!

Pokèmon Black comic cover

Everything you need to know about this picture is already available on its deviantART page (which you can handily access by clicking on it, wink wink, nudge nudge).  Other than that, I don’t really have much to say this time, other than paint.NET is my best buddy in the art editing department.

…Not that I’d readily call this half-baked old thing art.  That’s a bit presumptuous.

 Erm, uh, I have to admit, I don’t really know how to end this post.  Thought I’d have a lot more writing, to be honest.

Ah, heck with it.  Have a Doctor Who GIF for the road.

Pokèmon © Nintendo
Doctor Who © BBC
Artwork created by Holly Wolfe

Leave a Reply

