1 Comment

On the Road Again

Unoriginal title aside, yes, I’m going to be absent much of next week. I’m going on a trip with my dad and the grandfolks to Missouri, and it’s going to be grrreat!

(Hm. A bit of my inner Tony the Tiger came out right there.)

Anyway,  the point of the matter is that there may not be a post next week. Just too much going on.

That, and I think Mom broke me with her tirade over the evils of granny shorts.

I’m okay.

No, really.

Have a nice weekend, everyone!

Doctor Who © BBC

One comment on “On the Road Again

  1. You’re 20 years old-much too young for “mom” shorts! I wish I had your legs!

Leave a Reply

